Contact

QUAD CONVEX
PT. FASEN CREATIVE QUALITY

Jl. Bangka Raya No. 98
Pela Mampang, Mampang Prapatan
Jakarta Selatan 12720 – Indonesia
P : +62 21 71792480 (hunting)
F : +62 21 7191422
www.quadevent.com



Mr. Junior R. Kainama
+62 812 3948 2927
junior.r@quadmice.com


Ms. Rahma
+62 811 858 160
rahma@quadmice.com
Mr. Ari Pohan
+62 813 1333 1384
ari.pohan@quadevent.com


Ms. Syifa
+62 812 9352 4754
syifa@quadmice.com
Mr. Kris
+62 853 5709 5251
kris@quadevent.com


Ms. Dwi
+62 822 4600 4603
dwi@quadmice.com
Secretariat of
SECURITY SUMMIT
INDONESIA 2018


QUAD CONVEX
PT. FASEN CREATIVE QUALITY

Jl. Bangka Raya No. 98
Pela Mampang, Mampang Prapatan
Jakarta Selatan 12720 – Indonesia
P : +62 21 71792480 (hunting)
F : +62 21 7191422
www.quadevent.com
For more information please contact:

EXHIBITION & SPONSORSHIP
Mr. Junior R. Kainama
+62 812 3948 2927
junior.r@quadmice.com
Mr. Ari Pohan
+62 813 1333 1384
ari.pohan@quadevent.com
Mr. Kris
+62 853 5709 5251
kris@quadevent.com


REGISTRATION
Ms. Dwi
+62 822 4600 4603
dwi@quadmice.com
Mr. Dimas
+62 821 1232 9990
dimas@quadmice.com